Axvoice

Recommend Yes / No Number of Reviews Call & Service Quality Customer Support Pricing Features & Options Total Average Rating
31 / 4 35 8.14 6.34 7.10 7.79 7.34

Date Submitted: October 21, 2014
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 3 out of 10
Customer Support: 1 out of 10
Pricing: 4 out of 10
Features & Options: 6 out of 10
Recommend: No
Review: Be careful
I had issues with AxVoice from the beginning. There is not enough room in this review to detail all of the specifics. Just know that they are not trustworthy and I am not alone in my encounter.

Just do a Metropolitan New York BBB search for AxVoice and read for yourself.

I will write a review on my website and I will detail everything there, if anyone is interested to know more.

http://garymorris.me/product-reviews/axvoice/
Comments [ 1 ]
Submitted by: Gary Morris   ::   Quinlan, TX

Date Submitted: April 25, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1 - 3 Months
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 9 out of 10
Pricing: 9 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: One of the Best VoIP Service Providers
I am using the service of Axvoice for last 3 months. I must tell you that it impressed me so much that I am finding myself irresistible with it. You can order on internet, and their staff will contact you. There are no ambiguities in contract as well. It is all because, Axvoice has the best customer services. It is a great support for some non-tech person like me. I have changed all my numbers to Axvoice, and I really want everyone – reading this – to give this service a try.
Comments [ 329 ]
Submitted by: Roberto Kaercher   ::   Arizona

Date Submitted: March 18, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 4 - 6 Months
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Really Great Choice For VOIP
I used to think every calling service was same as the next one. All offered the same service; most of them even offered the same rates. However, after using Axvoice I learned that there are more than just rates and voice quality to a calling service. Their service was filled with so many extra features, which made my calling experience better many folds. All of these features were practical, useful and all for free. My number was safe and sound; I was using a stable service and all for minimum cost. Now I can’t really imagine to use any other calling plan other than Axvoice.
Comments [ 1048 ]
Submitted by: Ryan William   ::   Tempe, Arizona

Date Submitted: March 1, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 8 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 7 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: One of the Best VoIP Providers in Town
The recent success in my business is due to Axvoice. In past, I never had the chance to choose a service of my choice. My desire to expand was always hampered by the ever growing bill. Thanks to a friend, who told me about Axvoice. Its “Business 1500” was all I needed for my business. It charges just 30 percent of my previous calling plan. I get 1500 free on-net minutes to get my business running smoothly. I never experienced a fluctuation in the service. There has not bee any problem with the quality of service. After using Axvoice I understand the reason of its success.
Comments [ 302 ]
Submitted by: Stefan Stredak   ::   Tempe, Arizona, USA

Date Submitted: January 28, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 9 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Also for non-business use, I would like to give message to everyone out there who is reading this; Axvoice is a great way to stay in touch with your family members who are away from home due to any reason. You don’t really need to just miss them, get an Axvoice service and enjoy your loved ones, just as my family does enjoy conversation with our relatives. Axvoice is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Comments [ 1066 ]
Submitted by: Kevin Marsh   ::   United States

Date Submitted: January 22, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 9 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Inspired by Axvoice Customer Support
Well choosing Axvoice wasn’t easy as there were millions of service providers confusing me with their plans and offers. So after consulting Axvoice VoIP users, checking user reviews online I ordered for free trial period with money back guarantee. I was very much inspired by Axvoice customer support and quality of service so I got it on permanent basis. I chose their residential package that was suitable for me and my family. Now I am using it for the last 1 year and always think why I didn’t get Axvoice earlier and wasted so much of my savings on other phones. I am happy now and a proud user of Axvoice and VoIP telephony service. It has enabled us to cut our phone expenses by 75%. By selecting Residential USA/Canada package, I just pay $8.25 per month and receive calls totally free of cost. I would definitely recommend you to buy Axvoice as well and don’t get trapped by other VoIP service providers and their high costs.
Comments [ 314 ]
Submitted by: Garry William   ::   United States

Date Submitted: January 17, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 8 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 7 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Enjoying Axvoice VoIP Services
I and my wife are sometimes out for parties and we have no worries about our missed calls, so all of these services are just amazing for us. We both have always been involved in adventurous activities and tours throughout our life and Axvoice enables us to retrieve our voice mails anywhere we can access internet. Not just locally, we are enjoying our Axvoice service for calling abroad as well. England is where we usually call, because of many close friends now settled there, and the rates are splendid, we talk with them for hours and hours without worrying for per minute charges. To keep some rotten eggs out of our life, my husband uses Black Listing option. We are thankful to Axvoice, we are fortunate enough to stay in contact with our friends, relatives and most importantly children. We wish very Good luck Axvoice!!
Comments [ 1473 ]
Submitted by: Rickie Clark   ::   United States

Date Submitted: January 12, 2011
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 8 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 7 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Enjoying Extra Axvoice VoIP Features
I have a small business running on and I believe timely communication is necessary for carrying out a successful business now a days. Therefore I believe to keep myself update to meet the standards of today. Normal landlines were costing me a lot and for my business, and my business required timely communication with suppliers and buyers. Then seeing the situation I switched to Axvoice VoIP service, and chose their Axvoice’s Small Business Plan and this offered me 1500 free minutes all across Canada and USA, with free incoming. Not only are these but there are hundreds of other features also offered by Axvoice, which I can manage online.
Comments [ 893 ]
Submitted by: Michael Beer   ::   United States

Date Submitted: December 8, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 2+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 10 out of 10
Pricing: 10 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice Allowed Me to Make Unlimited Calls
I worked in a multinational for more than 20 years, but now I have retired and I am trying to enjoy my life to the fullest. I am trying to make up for all the enjoyment that I had forgone due to my job. Out of 12 months in a year, I am in my hometown New York for 2 to 3 months only. The last 2 months I spent in Canada, visiting the most northerly town.
Though, I opted for these trips because I wanted to be away from the rest of the world but I for emergency purposes had to stay in touch with my immediate family. The only option that I had was buying a Satellite phone, but that was too expensive. Therefore, I bought Axvoice and decided to take a chance whether it would work or not.
Though I used to visit isolated areas but nonetheless, I always had an access to an internet connection where I used to stay. So Axvoice allowed me to make unlimited calls to the North Americas and Canada and that too for minimal and optimal price.
Axvoice service comes with a voicemail service, which is more of voice to email. If I am not reachable, then my all my voice messages are directly sent to my email inbox in the form of an MP3 format.
Therefore, even if I am not available, friends and family can leave a voice message and I can access it whenever and wherever I want and that too without any additional charge.
Comments [ 195 ]
Submitted by: Greg K Thomas   ::   Maryland

Date Submitted: November 30, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 4 - 6 Months
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 6 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice Has Set New Benchmark in VoIP Industry
When we use a service for a long period of time, it somehow gets a bit difficult to switch to any other service/product. I have always been reluctant my whole life accepting changes or switching to newer and improved technology. All my friends had shifted from conventional telephone service to Voice over Internet Protocol. In almost every meeting I had with my friends, they used to drive me crazy by discussing the benefits of VoIP technology; however they were not impressed with their service provider. And due to this fact alone I did not want to switch to Voice over Internet Protocol because I did not want to experiment with my connection to the rest of the world.

However I was at a restaurant when I heard someone who seemed to be a very satisfied VoIP customer. In months he was the first person who comparatively did not have much problem with his VoIP provider. So when I inquired I found out that the person had been using Axvoice services. None of my friends had Axvoice. So I took the risk considering the benefits of VoIP and switched to Axvoice. No wonder my friends always complained what a failure Voice over IP was, because they did not have Axvoice. Axvoice’s remarkable services and connectivity keeps me in touch with my friends and family for less and without any hassles such as service break down or poor voice quality. I think Axvoice has set a new benchmark when it comes to voice clarity. After 3 months it seems as if switching to Axvoice was not an experiment in fact switching to Axvoice meant satisfaction guaranteed.
Comments [ 164 ]
Submitted by: Stephen Hager   ::   NY,

Date Submitted: October 19, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 10 out of 10
Features & Options: 9 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice provides quality services to customers
We had problems once when the cable/internet went out because of a car accident that burned the wires. However, I was able to forward the calls to my cell phone so that was good. I love the fact that you can take it with you; check your calls/messages on line and also use all of the features anywhere! The only thing that I can recommend is that you have to have a good quality cordless phone because the GHz can be the same frequency as your wireless, microwave and other items and that's where it can become choppy or drop calls. We have always had good customer service and the website offers self help for choppy/echoing calls if there are any, that's how we figured out the frequency distortion problem. You can also wire the phone service directly into you home, which I am thinking about doing too. I don't understand why people would be willing to pay more for long distance and phone services when you can get this! One more thing, we were not able to keep our local number because our previous phone co. would not release it easily so our previous contacts had some difficulty in contacting us, but this is not a problem with Axvoice, its due to PSTN service providers who did not release our number quickly. Any how we are trying to get that number also because still many old contacts (which even we don’t remember) have our previous number.

My good wishes for Axvoice that they continue to prosper and provide quality service to their customers.
Comments [ 1172 ]
Submitted by: Mark Turnbull   ::   NY

Date Submitted: October 6, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Good VoIP Service at Nominal Costs
Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) is a service, which has a huge demand in business as well as in residential users. A Large number of service providers have entered into the market providing this sort of service. This has made the market competitive.
Even though, it is a competitive market but there are a few names, which provide real good quality service at nominal costs. One of the best among them is Ax voice. Ax voice is also a VoIP service provider who provides a spectacular voice quality and a cost saving package to its customers. Ax voice has not brought about any problem to me till today’s date, as it’s been a year and half that I have been using this service.
I am a software engineer by profession and most of my time is spent on the Internet making websites, graphic making and communicating with customers online. For this reason, I need an Internet connection that provides no loops in the Internet usage, best voice quality, no interruption in the lines etc. The convenience they’ve brought about in my life is remarkable. All my demands are fulfilled by Ax voice.
Comments [ 1806 ]
Submitted by: Tony Leong   ::   Maryland

Date Submitted: September 21, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 4 - 6 Months
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 6 out of 10
Features & Options: 9 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Businesses Save More with VoIP Solution
Hi, I am George from New York and currently running a travel agency with branches in various cities. I always wanted to expand my business but keeping track of every office and maintaining coherence between head office, sales agents and branch office was a difficult task. Things got much easy after the introduction of cellular devices but even then the desired results were not obtained (mobiles being an expensive mode of communication). In short, the best solution I have is Axvoice VoIP service.
Initially I subscribed to Axvoice as a secondary line fearing that it may hamper my operations but the results it produced convinced me to have it fully functioning in all my branches. Now every individual working for me uses Axvoice VoIP, which has drastically helped us in expansion and increasing efficiency. I am glad to have such a service provider in town.

Comments [ 92 ]
Submitted by: George Huggens   ::   NY

Date Submitted: September 1, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 5 out of 10
Features & Options: 6 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Voice Clarity With Axvoice Phone Service is Great
Axvoice ROCKXX… It’s been a year that I am using Axvoice VoIP service and going awesome. A couple of years back I used landline at home but making international calls was very expensive. Whenever I called my brother in Australia I could not talk freely, as every passing minute reminded me of the increasing bill. My friend advised me to switch to Internet telephony. Prior to signing up for service with Axvoice I subscribed for service of another provider, but got it disconnected due to lots of flaws. With them I was never comfortable and the most annoying part was that whenever I used to call them, no one was there to respond but at least Axvoice have sufficient staff to listen to their customer’s problems. I was really inspired when I subscribed to Axvoice service online and within 24 hours hardware was delivered to me free of cost. The voice clarity with Axvoice phone service is great. I sent an Axvoice connection to my brother also and now we talk without worrying about the bill.
Comments [ 255 ]
Submitted by: Fabiola Castillo   ::   Anchorage

Date Submitted: August 26, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 6 out of 10
Features & Options: 6 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Cheap Long-Distance Phone Calls
I think the VoIP services offered by Axvoice are amazing. It has a very fast and quick setup format that does not require any additional equipment. The best part is that they do not even charge you any activation fees, which surely helped save me quite a bit of money. I can easily claim that the company is extremely responsive and offers helps whenever a customer requires guidance. I have never experienced an outage as yet, and I have been using the service since a whole year, which makes me believe that the company is doing its best in order to satisfy its customers. Moreover, the customer support is really helpful as well and I have never faced any issues with them as well. I am really pleased with their service, but the only problem is that they should maintain their website and update it on regular basis to make sure that it is easily accessible. This makes their online services nearly impossible to reach. I would suggest Axvoice to pay attention to this matter. I have recommended Axvoice to a number of family and friends who wish to make cheap long-distance phone calls.
Comments [ 296 ]
Submitted by: Robert Hope   ::   Houston

Date Submitted: August 21, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 4 - 6 Months
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 4 out of 10
Pricing: 7 out of 10
Features & Options: 6 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Amazing Call Quality
I am using the pay as you go calling plan offered by Axvoice VoIP service. I chose this package plan, because I need to call certain relatives that live abroad at times. So I just pay when I call. I think the service is quite smart and allows me to make cheap international calls anywhere in the world. The call quality of this phoning system is really great and I never faced any kind of distortion with their calling plans. Apart from the amazing call quality, they have very reasonable calling packages. I have taken a look at all of their calling plans and all of them are really affordable. The only problem is with their customer service department as it gets a bit tough to get in touch with them. Axvoice is the perfect VoIP service provider and I am sure they will sort out this tiny issue with their customer support really soon.
Comments [ 317 ]
Submitted by: Arnold   ::   Ontario

Date Submitted: August 13, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1 - 3 Months
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 5 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 4 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Really Satisfied with AXVOICE
I needed a calling system that allows me to make international calls as I have my family based abroad. One of my friends told me about Axvoice and I selected this VoIP service immediately for my home. It is a really helpful service for making international calls. The best part is that the call rates are so easily affordable that I think everyone should acquire this service. The value added features of Axvoice like voice mails are also amazing. No other company has ever offered me these valuable features for free. I think my decision of choosing Axvoice as my home VoIP service provider was very good. I am really satisfied with their service. The only issue is the incapability of call transfer, which I think is not a big deal. Overall, the services of Axvoice including their customer support are great.
Comments [ 492 ]
Submitted by: Julia   ::   Manitoba

Date Submitted: August 3, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 2+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 4 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 7 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Truly Satisfied with Axvoice
The VoIP services offered by Axvoice are the best I have ever used. I am truly satisfied with the company, not just because of their cheap calling packages, but because their customer service is simply amazing, they do not ask for additional charges, they do not even charge an activation fees! I use their residential international calling plan in order to stay in touch with my family members and friends that live abroad. Moreover, their website is also very helpful and I can easily find out information about their updates through it. The best part is that the system is extremely easy to understand and even easier to use as it does not require any technicalities. I just wish they would offer call hunt features with their service, but I am generally satisfied with the service.
Comments [ 1 ]
Submitted by: Stewart   ::   Virginia

Date Submitted: July 26, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1 - 3 Months
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 6 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 7 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Calls Cost Less Than The Others
Hi, I am Steve Clark and I live in Toronto. I run a small travel agency with branches in various locations. My work mainly comprise of arranging traveling plans for respectable customers around the globe but mainly my customers are from Canada and US and their traveling plans are also mainly in these locations. Beside main office in Toronto other offices are in Edmonton, Yellowknife, sandy lake, Miami Las Vegas. So to cater our customers mutually we have to be in constant contact among ourselves. We used landline phone system previously but as the competition grew in this industry we needed some cheap alternative and the best available in the market is Voice over Internet Protocol. In our business we need reliability and consistency and after survey I found out that Axvoice VoIP service provider can do it in the best manner. After switching to Axvoice VoIP plans our communication costs dropped tremendously. Now most of my offices are in contact free of cost as all the locations have Axvoice VoIP service. We carry out our operations in the same manner with reduced communication cost.
Some people who use VoIP advised me to opt for service like Vonage because they have highest market share or ViaTalk, who position them selves as the most inexpensive and economical VoIP service. But I think being an old company or someone with huge advertisement funds does not assure quality service, so my decision to switch to Axvoice was right and I don’t think I will feel the need of changing it.
Comments [ 117 ]
Submitted by: Steve Clark   ::   Toronto

Date Submitted: July 20, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: I really thankful to Axvoice
We run a small travel agency business in Canada, with branches in various cities and our other main office is in New York (which is operated by my brother). We accommodate our clients in the best possible manner. To stay up-to-date about the prices, to negotiate with our service providers, to communicate with our clients and even to stay in contact with our various offices we always needed the most economical mode of communication. As the competition in our industry is immense, so reducing cost to maintain survival was a major issue. Thanks to the latest technology of Voice over Internet protocol. Two years back I signed up with Vonage VoIP service providers, but due to non-satisfactory service (voice breakage, sound echoing and very poor customer service) I switched to Axvoice (recommended by my nephew). I am really glad to have this technology smoothly working for me. The Axvoice team really co operated during the installation procedure, not only that, they also offered me package perfectly complementing my needs. Employers in all the offices can communicate without worrying about the bill, because they can talk for unlimited time for free. I really thankful to Axvoice for such a superb business VoIP plan. I have seen people complaining about the customer service department and all, but I have never experienced any noticeable problem as yet. So I would really recommend everyone to go for it and save lots of their communication expenses.
Comments [ 698 ]
Submitted by: J.Gerald   ::   Canada

Date Submitted: July 9, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 9 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice is Really Best For Me
The Axvoice VoIP services are the perfect solution for all those who wish to regularly stay in touch with family, friends and clients based abroad. I think it is best-suited for all residential and business users alike.
Comments [ 125 ]
Submitted by: Kelly   ::   United States

Date Submitted: June 30, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 2+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 3 out of 10
Pricing: 4 out of 10
Features & Options: 4 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Good Voice Quality
The connection is rather reliable and I have been using it since around two years now. Their customer support works perfectly and they help customers make the best out of their VoIP connections. Axvoice has helped me save quite a bit of money on international calls.
Comments [ 240 ]
Submitted by: Jyoti Emo   ::   Texas

Date Submitted: June 23, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 4 - 6 Months
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 4 out of 10
Pricing: 6 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Unlimited Calls to Other Countries
I am using Axvoice internet phone for last couple of months; the fixed rate per month is great for unlimited calls to other countries. The landline pay as you go does not offer unlimited calls but per minute calling is very less as compared to PSTN. I was afraid to use the internet phone but it is quite simple and connects to the available internet automatically, the voice quality is quite ok, and most of the time the voice is quite loud and clear. The good thing is that I can take the phone with me and use it at any hot spot; it even works with the neighbor’s Wi-Fi when my dsl connection is down. I would recommend Axvoice to those who call more to outside countries, it is quite convenient and the fixed rate is real peace of mind.
Comments [ 3198 ]
Submitted by: Susane   ::   IL

Date Submitted: June 18, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 8 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: I am very Satisfied with Axvoice VoIP Services
Hello everyone. I usually don’t see people coming up for feed back once they are satisfied with a product. Mostly users come up to complain. But I really wanted to share my views about the superb service offered by Axvoice. We have just switched to Axvoice. My job requires frequent visits to Brazil and we used to spend a lot on phone cards, Axvoice is a cheap alternative and my family can reach me anytime. It is good value for money and offers over 20 locations unlimited calling plus the monthly discount is great. It works on internet connection so availability of internet is very important for its working. A bundle of other features are part of the deal which used to charge on my previous plan, one of the features is Softphone which enables me to use the phone on my laptop using software so I have a physical phone at my home and a virtual phone with the same number on my laptop wherever I am. I would rate Axvoice 9 out of 10 and recommend it for use.
Comments [ 195 ]
Submitted by: Kruger   ::   United States

Date Submitted: June 15, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 2+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 9 out of 10
Customer Support: 4 out of 10
Pricing: 7 out of 10
Features & Options: 9 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Appreciate the Great Services
I have been using the Axvoice service for two years and I really appreciate the great services offered by Axvoice. It is perfect. No distortion in calls and no billing issue whatsoever. I am truly satisfied with the services offered by Axvoice, particularly because I can now easily make affordable outgoing calls and receive free incomings.
Comments [ 1 ]
Submitted by: Sabrina Hazel   ::   NY

Date Submitted: June 6, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1 - 3 Months
Call & Service Quality: 3 out of 10
Customer Support: 1 out of 10
Pricing: 6 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: No
Review: Unreliable service from Dishonest provider...
I had a very negative experience with Axvoice: bad voice quality, call drops, several outages lasted hours in a few months. NO phone customer support.

Besides that, they are simply dishonest:

- lied me about "No outage in our network", when they were down for 10+ hours and it was verified by me and my friend

- put "No signup contract" statement on their front page and when I had to disconnect, due to their poor service,- they surprised me with "my contractual obligations" and charged 39.99 disconnect fee.

- their terms of service are intentionally hidden and NOT accessible from any page of their website as of today. You will have a chance to see them only in the middle of signup to their service.

- I really wonder about flush of recent faceless positive reviews posted for Axvoice... I will not make any comment on them, just read and judge yourself.

Granted, Axvoice has good set of phone features, but how much even the best set of features worth WITHOUT:
- good customer care,
- such degree of DISHONESTY
- and with quite unreliable service?

Comments [ 3075 ]
Submitted by: dixi   ::   Plano, TX USA

Date Submitted: June 4, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 7 out of 10
Pricing: 5 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice is a marvelous VoIP service provider
Axvoice is a marvelous VoIP service provider. I am really glad I decided to sign up for this service. It has a residential plan that has fulfilled all of my necessities. I am able to save money as well! Their service is classic, and it allows me to call anywhere in the world.
Comments [ 276 ]
Submitted by: Taylor   ::   United States

Date Submitted: June 2, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 9 out of 10
Pricing: 5 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice Customer Support is Really Helpful
Having used Axvoice’s residential plan for about a year, I must say that this service is the best for residential users. The best part is that their customer support is really helpful and has helped me solve a few issues within minutes. The service is highly recommended.

Comments [ 354 ]
Submitted by: Emily   ::   United States

Date Submitted: May 31, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 5+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 7 out of 10
Features & Options: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice Call Quality is Very Good
Our relationship with Axvoice is as old as its Beta version. Through all that time, we have had no complaints of any sort. Every query or reported issue is dealt quickly and the call quality is very good.
Comments [ 115 ]
Submitted by: Mica   ::   United States

Date Submitted: May 27, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 7 out of 10
Customer Support: 8 out of 10
Pricing: 5 out of 10
Features & Options: 3 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Choosing VoIP is cost savings
I really applaud the customer services of Axvoice as they solved certain kinks in my connection immediately. There was no hassle or delay in their response. As being a year-old, delighted customer, I highly recommend the residential VoIP services of Axvoice!
Comments [ 140 ]
Submitted by: Jenifer Hill   ::   Annapolis, Maryland, U.S.

Date Submitted: May 26, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 3+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 5 out of 10
Customer Support: 6 out of 10
Pricing: 10 out of 10
Features & Options: 7 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: I always suggest Axvoice services
I’ve been a regular user of Axvoice VoIP for nearly 3 years. Ignoring the rare glitches, my overall experience has been wonderful. I always suggest Axvoice services to my family and acquaintances.
Comments [ 126 ]
Submitted by: Kerry   ::   United States

Date Submitted: May 24, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 10 out of 10
Pricing: 10 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Axvoice service is affordable and trust-worthy
The beta test period went really smooth for us and the service was astonishingly good. The connections were always reliable. I have migrated to a BYOD plan and would particularly recommend this service to all residential users. The service is affordable and trust-worthy. The best part is that the setup is easy to install.
Comments [ 100 ]
Submitted by: Cambell   ::   United States

Date Submitted: May 19, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 1+ Year
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 10 out of 10
Pricing: 10 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Great Customer Support
I was using viatalk from 2 years but i was unhappy with their customer service. I join Axvoice and now i am very happy with their customer support. Their customer response is very fast and i am enjoying Axvoice VoIP Service.
Comments [ 258 ]
Submitted by: William   ::   United States

Date Submitted: May 11, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 7 - 12 Months
Call & Service Quality: 1 out of 10
Customer Support: 1 out of 10
Pricing: 2 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: No
Review: "I don't recommend Axvoice service to anyone"
I used to have a plan with them called Pay as You Go (Pay just for the calls you make). In order to use this plan, a deposit was required. I placed $20.00 in it. I used only $0.27 out of $20.00. When I canceled my account after a month, no one returned my deposit money back. I have made numerous attempts to get my money back but so far no luck. I sent e-mails and left messages on Axvoice tech-support (888-277-8647)and Axvoice Billing (212-933-9460) but so far I have not received a response from them. I also contacted Better Business Bureau and Federal Communications Commission and so far Axvoice doesn't respond even to them.

I really regret having business with them and do not recommend them to anyone. In order to avoid my mistake, stay away from the company and do not spend a single cent on their products and services.
Comments [ 255 ]
Submitted by: Plano   ::   Plano Tx USA

Date Submitted: March 2, 2010
VoIP Provider: Axvoice
Time with VoIP Provider: 5+ Years
Call & Service Quality: 10 out of 10
Customer Support: 1 out of 10
Pricing: 5 out of 10
Features & Options: 10 out of 10
Recommend: No
Review: Great, Until Customer Service Is Needed
Great Call Quality. But pray you never need Customer Service. I do not think they have Customer Service Qualified agents. If support of needed there is no Telephone number to reach them. All communication is via Email. Then, who ever they have answering customer service emails, clearly is not trained to be a customer care provider. Will not take time to read your emails, so your point and issues will not come across clearly, and a battle of emails will be created in order to solve one simple issue.
No matter how cordial THE CLIENT is to them, they will not care to be gentle to the customer. AWFUL Customer Service!!!
Axvoice would be a perfect VOIP company if they would pride themselves with a good Customer Service department.
Comments [ 307 ]
Submitted by: GiGi   ::   Atlanta, GA

Related Sites & Information